The Board

The Board of the Airbrush-Fachverband e.V.

The board, that is authorised to represent the association, is composed of a first and second chairman as well as a treasurer. Additional co- chairmen can be voted into the extended board. The board’s mandate is two years. Furthermore, it is conditional for the board’s constellation, that the board members cover two of the three branches industry, trade or training centres/ seminar providers.

 The Board Members:

1. Chairman: Roland Kuck. Teacher / Artist, Bunde (Artist)

2. Chairman: Steve Beckmann.  Tropical Airbrush, Berlin  (Trade)

Treasurer: Marcus Eisenhuth, Berlin Airbrush, Berlin (Artist)

Extended Board:

Eckard Züge. Airbrush-City GmbH, Bad Bodenteich (Trade)
Peter K. Möller. PM Airbrush Design, Recklinghausen (Artist)
Sabine Krbecek. Artist, Mülheim a.d. Ruhr (Artist)

Art Advisory Board:

Roland Kuck. Teacher / Artist, Bunde (Artist)
Marcus Eisenhuth. Berlin Airbrush, Berlin (Artist)
Roger Hassler. newart medien & design, Schwarzenbek (Industry)

Elected by the General Assembly on 23.11.19 in Recklinghausen.